Mike Bailey: mbailey@oaklandtownship.org
Barb Barber: 248-608-6807 xt. 470 bbarber@oaklandtownship.org
Tim Berger: 248-651-6930 xt. 204 tberger@oaklandtownship.org  
Robin Buxar: mbuxar@oaklandtownship.org
Doug Caruso: 248-651-7810 xt. 403 dcaruso@oaklandtownship.org 
Lawrence Claeson: 248-218-6954 xt. 212 lclaeson@oaklandtownship.org
Louise Crane: 248-218-6961 xt. 208 lcrane@oaklandtownship.org
Lou Danek: 248-651-7810 xt. 403 ldanek@oaklandtownship.org
Julie DeClercq: 248-218-6960 xt. 213 jdeclercq@oaklandtownship.org
Frank Ferriolo: fferriolo@oaklandtownship.org
Colette Galayda: 248-218-6965 xt. 217 cgalayda@oaklandtownship.org
Deb Gallo: 248-651-7810 xt. 405 dgallo@oaklandtownship.org
John Giannangeli: jgiannangeli@oaklandtownship.org  
Sheri Gillette: 248-218-6949 xt. 200 sgillette@oaklandtownship.org
Susan Howell: 248-218-6966 xt. 203 showell@oaklandtownship.org
Jeff Johnson: 248-651-7810 xt. 403 jjohnson@oaklandtownship.org

Carol Kasprzak: 248-651-7810 xt. 404 ckasprzak@oaklandtownship.org
Jeanne Langlois: jlanglois@oaklandtownship.org
Lana Mangiapane: lmangiapane@oaklandtownship.org

Becky McLogan: 248-651-7810 xt. 400 bmclogan@oaklandtownship.org
Don Mende: 248-218-6958 dmende@oaklandtownship.org
Melinda Milos-Dale: 248-651-7810 xt. 402 mmdale@oaklandtownship.org
Jamie Moore: 248-651-4440 xt. 221 jmoore@oaklandtownship.org
Cari Neubeck: 248-218-6953 xt. 210 cneubeck@oaklandtownship.org
Karen Reilly: kreilly@oaklandtownship.org
Clif Selent: 248-651-7810 ext. 403 cselent@oaklandtownship.org
Sheriff's Department Oakland Township Substation: 248-858-4950-NON EMERGENCY 911-EMERGENCY
Paul Strelchuk: 586-752-5013 xt. 101 pstrelchuck@oaklandtownship.org
Dale Stuart: 248-218-6951 xt. 214 dstuart@oaklandtownship.org
Dr. Ben VanderWeide: 248-651-7810 xt. 401 bvanderweide@oaklandtownship.org
Courtney Wahnefried: 248-651-4440 xt. 228 cwahnefried@oaklandtownship.org