Barb Barber: 248-608-6807 ext. 470 bbarber@oaklandtownship.org
Tim Berger: 248-651-6930 ext. 204 tberger@oaklandtownship.org
Karen Breza 248-651-4440 ext. 217 kbreza@oaklandtownship.org
Robin Buxar: rbuxar@oaklandtownship.org
Doug Caruso: 248-651-7810 ext. 403 dcaruso@oaklandtownship.org 
Louise Crane: 248-218-6961 ext. 208 lcrane@oaklandtownship.org
Lou Danek: 248-651-7810 ext. 403 ldanek@oaklandtownship.org
Jack Elder: jelder@oaklandtownship.org 
John Giannangeli: jgiannangeli@oaklandtownship.org
Daniel Hosie: 248-218-6959 dhosie@oaklandtownship.org
Jeff Johnson: 248-651-4440 jjohnson@oaklandtownship.org
Carol Kasprzak: 248-651-7810 ext. 404 ckasprzak@oaklandtownship.org
Jeanne Langlois: jlanglois@oaklandtownship.org
Dave Mabry: dmabry@oaklandtownship.org 
Lana Mangiapane: lmangiapane@oaklandtownship.org
Becky McLogan: 248-651-7810 ext. 400 bmclogan@oaklandtownship.org
Rebekah Meeks: 248-651-7810 ext. 406 rmeeks@oaklandtownship.org
Don Mende: 248-218-6958 dmende@oaklandtownship.org
Melinda Milos-Dale: 248-651-7810 ext. 402 mmdale@oaklandtownship.org
Kim Newton: 248-651-7810 knewton@oaklandtownship.org
Janelle Santacruz: 248-651-4440 ext. 203 jsantacruz@oaklandtownsip.org
Jenna Seib: 248-651-4440 ext. 200 jseib@oaklandtownship.org
Julie Schoenherr: 248-651-4440 ext. 221 jschoenherr@oaklandtownship.org
Sheriff's Department Oakland Township Substation: 248-858-4950-NON EMERGENCY 911-EMERGENCY
Krista Smalarz: 248-218-6954 ext. 212 ksmalarz@oaklandtownship.org
Paul Strelchuk: 586-752-5013 ext. 101 pstrelchuck@oaklandtownship.org
David Thomas: 248-651-4440 ext. 229 dthomas@oaklandtownship.org
Grant VanderLaan: 248-651-7810 gvanderlaan@oaklandtownship.org
Dr. Ben VanderWeide: 248-651-7810 ext. 401 bvanderweide@oaklandtownship.org
Andy Zale: azale@oaklandtownship.org